top of page

REVIEW of 3 Pill Morning | Never Look Back

REVIEW of 3 Pill Morning | Never Look Back

I can’t yet put my finger on how these guys do it but somehow their music is both ‘Rockin’ and at times hardcore yet ironically always somehow soothing all at the same time. This is one of those albums that I can I put on repeat and play over and over. What’s even more killer about 3 Pill Morning’s upcoming album ‘Never Look Back’ is that every time I listen to this album I discover seemingly new sounds or melodies or riffs or lyrics or… that make me wanna just keep listening.


It’s a rare gift when you’re listening to a band’s music and their music takes you on a mental journey that’ I’d say is comparable to a treasure hunt. In this case, a treasure hunt where your ears are in charge of finding the hidden treasures and this album is filled with all sorts of treasures for your ears to discover. I almost feel bad that you all can’t hear what I’m hearing yet because of how awesome it is. Almost! LOL I’m of course kidding but Damn! This is some seriously stellar music.


The production is on 3 Pill Morning’s up coming album ‘Never Look Back’ is outstanding. The lyrics are relatable and heartfelt. They tell stories that, at least for me, hit very close to home. That’s an incredible talent! The texture of 3 Pill Morning singer, Jeff’s voice is extremely appealing to me. It’s so smooth and has an incredible tone quality to it.


I am sincerely looking forward to seeing 3 Pill Morning perform again. I’ve been fortunate to see them a few times now and they never disappoint. They’re not just great musician or a great band on an album. They’re phenomenal live also so make sure you get your butts out and see these guys perform too!


I can not stress enough how important music is but without a renewed support of people actually attending live concerts as well as buying music as opposed to stealing it, we may find ourselves living in a world where live shows aren’t so easy to attend. Support music! Support all music! Support, Support, Support! If we can’t or won’t support something as necessary and essential as music then that’s a world I’d rather not live in. Music is my life! And, getting to tell you about all of these tremendously talented artists is truly an honor for me. Thank you all for reading and for supporting music and 3 Pill Morning!

~ Evie Star

3 Pill Morning - Electric Chair (OFFICIAL LYRIC VIDEO)

3 Pill Morning Links:

  • 3pillmorning.com

  • https://twitter.com/3pillmorning"

  • https://www.reverbnation.com/3pillmorning"

  • https://soundcloud.com/3-pill-morning"

  • https://www.facebook.com/3pillmorning"

  • https://search.itunes.apple.com/WebObjects/MZContentLink.woa/wa/link?path=3pillmorning"

SPONSORS:

EvieStarMusic.com | TDLMusicGroup.com | BanksRadioAustralia.com


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page